goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Connor Popular Good with DogsGood with CatsPotties on a leashHousetrainedSpecial Medical NeedsGood  for ApartmentsLikes to ride in the carCouch Potato
Gender: Male Age: 12 years - AARB Status: Available
Sponsored By:
Benjamin Wisehart: I hope you feel better Connor. Our sweet Joli has Cushings Disease and would like to donate this to Connor in her honor. On behalf of Susan Purichia. Yury Gimburg: In memory of Bekka.

My name is Connor.  I am a sweet 12 year old boy weighing in at 38 pounds. I am a soft, fluffy, teddy bear that loves to have your full attention or on my own for some quiet time.  Actually, sometimes you might not even know I am around.  I don’t make a peep, just look at you with my large beautiful brown eyes.

I really like to take walks and willing to go several times a day.  I potty on leash rain or shine and house trained as long as I don’t have to go more than 3 hours.

Basically, I am a couch potato that lies under the bed or on the floor.  I am good with other dogs and cats but I’d rather be left alone.

My ideal home would be with a stay at home family or away from home minimally. A house or apartment is fine. 

I am an excellent rider in a car, and enjoy looking out the window, or sleeping.

Now that I told you all about my great attributes, I do have special needs.  I developed Cushing’s disease and it is controlled by medication. 

If you are looking for a handsome, sweet, teddy bear, I am your beagle!

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).