Home Adopted Tiffany *
Tiffany * Popular Good with DogsPotties on a leashShyHousetrainedCrate TrainedGood  for Apartments
Gender: Female Age: 3 years Status: Adopted

Hi, my name is Tiffany. I am around 3 years old and 25lb. I get along well with the other dogs here and like to play with them, although they are older and don’t play much. I love hanging out with my foster mom. I follow her wherever she goes and when she sits down I am right there by her side so she can pet me and give me belly rubs.

I have short little legs so I’m not able to get up on the couch or bed without help. Foster mom picks me up and puts me on the couch and I really enjoy cuddling with her. Despite my little legs I am determined to get on that kitchen counter were all those good smells are coming from. I try hard but so far haven’t been able to reach it.

I am housetrained and have not had any accidents since being here. I am also crate trained. I stay in the crate when foster mom isn’t home. She says it’s because I am impish and will get myself into trouble. I am just very curious about everything and like to explore. I walk pretty well on a leash and will potty on leash. But in true beagle fashion I like a slower paced walk so I can get a good whiff of all those wonderful smells out there.

I’m pretty quiet and rarely bark so I would probably be fine in an apartment. I am a little timid and get startled easily. But with some reassurance I get over it. I haven’t been around any cats yet so I don’t know how I would do with them.

If you think I might be the girl for you please contact MidWest BREW and ask about me.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).