goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Noel * Popular Good with DogsNeeds Another DogPotties on a leashHousetrainedCrate TrainedLikes to ride in the car
Gender: Female Age: 5 years Status: Available
Adoption Day Info:
Come meet me at the Fox Chapel Petco (Pittsburgh) Adoption Day! Saturday, January 19th, 11am to 2pm.

Hi, my name is Noel. I am around 5 years old and 28lb. I get along great with the other dogs here, especially the other little foster girl, Joy. We always hang out together. I am a shy girl but am warming up to foster mom. I love to snuggle up with her and watch tv. I also love belly rubs. I like playing with toys and chewing on nylabones. But I’m not allowed to have stuffed animals because I eat the stuffing. So only non-destructible toys for me.

I am working on my housetraining and am getting better at it. Foster mom just makes sure to take me out several times a day. I don’t really like the crate but foster mom crates me when she is at work because she says I am impish and will get myself into trouble. She leaves the tv on for me and that helps. I am just very curious about everything and like to explore. I’m pretty quiet and rarely bark. I am a little timid and things startle me easily, especially when we are outside in busy areas. I do better when another dog is with me for reassurance. Because of my shyness, I would really like to go to a home with another dog.

If you think I might be the girl for you please contact MidWest BREW and ask about me.

NOTE: Dog may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).