goodwithdogs - Good With Dogs
badwithdogs - Bad With Dogs
needsanotherdog- Needs Another Dog
shy - Shy
goodwithcats - Good With Cats
badwithcats - Bad With Cats
goodwithkids - Good With Kids
badwithkids - Bad With Kids
likescar - Good In Cars
badinacar - Bad In Cars
willpottyonleash - Will Potty On Leash
willnotpottyonleash - Will Not Potty On Leash
goodinapartment - Good In Apartments
notgoodinapartments - Bad In Apartments
housetrained - Housetrained
workingonhousetraining - Working on Housetraining
needsafence - Needs A Fence
doesnotneedafence - Does Not Need A Fence
fencejumper - Fence Jumper
likestodig - Likes To Dig
couchpotato - Couch Potato
highenergy - High Energy
cratetrained - Crate Trained
specialneeds - Special Needs
Beth Popular Good with DogsNeeds Another DogPotties on a leashWorking on HousetrainingNot good in apartmentsLikes to ride in the carNeeds a fenced yardHigh Energy
Gender: Female Age: 2 years Status: Available

Hello! My name is Beth. My foster mom calls me Bee Bee sometimes when I don’t respond. I am about 2 years old. I came from a shelter so my foster parents don’t know a lot about me prior to meeting them.

I LOVE to play with my foster sisters and any other dogs that will play with me. I just love to be with my furry friends. I was taught how to “sit” and “leave it”, we are working on some other tricks too! I love to take all the toys out of the toy box and play with them right after my foster mom put them all away. I think she has lots of fun picking them up ;) I love to go on walks and explore, mainly with my nose. I love to be outside and guard the yard from squirrels. I do like to try to sneak out so I can explore even more but every time I try my foster mom and dad catch me and tell me to stay.

For the most part I know I am supposed to go potty outside and I will ring the bells to let my foster parents know. I have only had a few accidents in the house. They are working on crate training with me and I think I am starting to get it. They told me it could take a little time but we are getting there. I do like to talk when my foster parents leave so I wouldn’t do the best in an apartment or condo.

I am so excited to find my forever family. I have so much love to give and would love to have a furry brother or sister to play with! I can’t wait to get unlimited belly rubs and cuddles with my forever people.

NOTE: Dogs may be located in any of our six volunteer states (WI, IL, IN, OH, PA, MI).